For my wife.

April 18, 2009

Most of the way down and back to our son’s family Easter weekend, my wife Lynette was working on a gift for an up-coming baby shower at our church.  She has made the Baby Yoda sweater before in grey and other colors and it is always a hit with whoever gets it.  This time, she decided to use up a lot of baby yarn she had around and the results are below.  I think it looks great myself.

Many color Yoda sweater.

Many color Yoda sweater.

You can click the above photo for a larger view.

Update – 5/1/2009 Lynette finished a matching one for the sister-in-law of the first sweater, who is also expecting a first child soon and Lynette thought they would probably be photographed together as cousins often are.

A blue Yoda sweater.

A blue Yoda sweater.

I just wanted to share that.

Leave a comment